WELCOME TO
WELCOME TO

News and Events

Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at Phase Five Pre-School.

term 3 newletter.docx
Microsoft Word document [1.3 MB]

 

Monday 8th - Friday 12th February 2021 - Chinese New Year Celebrations

 

Friday 12th February 2021 - End of Term 3

 

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021 - Half Term

 

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Start of Term 4 

 

Thursday 1st April 2021 - End of Term 4 

 

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021 - Easter Holidays

 

Monday 19th April 2021 - Start of Term 5

 

Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th April 2021 - Concept Photo's

 

Friday 28th May 2021 - End of Term 5

 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - Half Term

 

Monday 7th June 2021 - Start of Term 6

 

Monday 19th  July - Graduations 

 

Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st July Inservice Days - Preschool CLOSED

 

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - End of Term 6

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Phase Five Pre-School