WELCOME TO
WELCOME TO

News and Events

Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at Phase Five Pre-School.

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 

 

Inset Days 2021/2022

 

Monday 6th June

Thursday 21st July 

 

Whats on

Thursday 19th May TRIP to Royal Victoria Park Bath Pre School CLOSED 

Tuesday  24th May 5-6pm Session on routines, sharing and boundaries

w/c 7th June Jubilee celebrations

Monday 13th June 4-6pm Parents Evening  oaktree

Tuesday 14th June Acorn Sports Day 2.15pm

Friday 17th June Oaktree Sports Day 2pm

Monday 11th July  Open Evening 4-6pm oaktree

Tuesday 12th July Open Evening 4-6pm Acorns

Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th July 2.30pm Graduations

Wednesday 20th July Water Play Day 

Wednesday 31st Aug Stay & Play @ oaktree 

 

 

T

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Phase Five Pre-School