WELCOME TO
WELCOME TO

News and Events

Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at Phase Five Pre-School.

Term 1 Newsletter
term 1 2021 newsletter.docx
Microsoft Word document [1.2 MB]

 

TTerm Dates 2021/2022

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 

 

Inset Days 2021/2022

Monday 1st November

Friday 18th February 

Monday 6th June

1 more date TBC

 

Whats on

 

Tuesday 12th October - Concept Photo's visiting

Wednesday 13th October - Concept Photo's visiting

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd October - Halloween Dress up Week

Wednesday 20th October - Open Session 10.30am Acorns 2pm Oak Trees 

Thursday 21st October - Open Session 2pm Oak Trees

Friday 5th November -  Firework colouring competition finishes

Friday 5th November - Last day for trip replies

Friday 12th November - Children in Need  dress up in your sportswear 

Monday 6th December - Trip to Avon Valley Railway - PRE SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 10th - Friday 17th December - Xmas jumpers 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Phase Five Pre-School