Term Dates

 

For your information and retention the Term Dates for the academic year 2020/2021 

 

Term 1     Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2       Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3      Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021 

 

Term 4       Monday 22nd February to Friday 2nd April 2021

 

Term 5       Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6       Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021 

 

 

 

 

INSET DAYS

 

1st September 2020

2nd November 2020

21st July 2021

Phase Five Pre-School

Acorns (2-3 yr olds)

St. Nicholas Family Centre

Chargrove

Yate

BS37 4LG

URN: EY466398

 

Phase Five Pre-school

Oak Trees (3-4 yr olds)

Kelston Close

Yate

BS37 8SZ

Tel 01454 311459

URN: 136053

Registered Charity 1079768

Print Print | Sitemap
© Phase Five Pre-School